Flag Counter

Keynote Speaker


Dr. Ir. Arief Yahya, M.Sc., 

The Minister of Tourism of The Republic of Indonesia



Invited Speakers




 Prof. Dr. Ismunandar, Ph.D


Drs. Djauhari Oratmangun

  Mr. Xiao Qian

Director General of Learning and Student Affair Ministry of Research, Technology and Higher Education Republic of Indonesia



of the Republic of Indonesia

to the People’s Republic of




of the People’s Republic of

China to the Republic of Indonesia



Mr. Lee Yoong Yoong  

Prof. Datuk Seri Dr
Victor Wee Eng Lye

 Director, Community Affairs
ASEAN Secretariat

Secretary-General of ATRA

Taylor's University, Malaysia